Journals

JIOS | JIM | JSMS | JDMSC | JDSGT | CJSIM

     Scope of The Journal      Guidelines for Authors      Contents of Published Issues
     Chief Editor      Past Editors      Sample Article
     Editorial Board      Abstracted / Reviewed      Subscriptions
     
     
     
   
  Journal of Dynamical Systems and Geometric Theories
 
 
Chief Editor Consulting Editors  
     
M. R. Molaei
Department of Mathematics
University of Kerman
P.O. Box 76135-133 Kerman, Iran
mrmolaei@uk.ac.ir
B. K. Dass                               
Department of Mathematics 
University of Delhi 
Delhi 110 007,India
bkdass@tarupublications.com
     
     
Associate Editors    
     

M. Abukhaled 
Department of Mathematics 
American University of Sharjah 
P.P. Box 26666 
Sharjah, U.A.E.
mabukhaled@aus.ac.ae

J. Gao 
Department of Mathematics 
Community College of Philadelphia 
Philadelphia, PA 19130-3991, U.S.A.
jgao@ccp.cc.pa.us

E. Pawluszewics
Bialystok University of Technology 
Institute of Mathematics & Physics 
Wiejska 45a 15-351 Bialystok, Poland
epaw@cksr.ac.bialystok.pl

 

B.S. Attili
UAE University, Math-ematics and
Computer Department,
Al-Ain, UAE
B.Attili@uaeu.ac.ae

G.S. Khadekar
Department of  Mathematics, Nagpur University, Nagpur, INDIA
e-mail: gkhadekar@rediffmail.com

T.M. Rassias
Department of Math-ematics,
Nationasl Technical Uni-versity of Athens, Zografou Cam-pus
15780, Athens, GREECE
trassias@math.ntua.gr 

 

G.I. Bischi
University of Urbino
via Saffi n.42 I-61029 Urbino, ITALY
bischi@uniurb.it

V. Kostov 
Universite de Nice-Sophia Antipolis  Laboratoire J.A. Dieudonne-UMR   CNRS 6621 Mathematiques Parc Varlose 06108  ,Nice Cedex 02 ,France
kostov@math.unice.fr

G. L. Naber 
Mathematics Department 
California State University Chio 
CA 95929-0525,  U.S.A.
gln22@drexel.edu

 

S. Datta
Astrophysics Group,School of Physics
and Astronomy,The University of Manchester Sackville Street P.O. Box 88 Manchester,M60 1QD, UK
srabani.datta@manchester.ac.uk

 

 
     
 
 
 
     
Contact...
TARU Publications
G-159, Pushkar Enclave,
Pashchim Vihar
New Delhi 110 063, India
Phone : +91-11-25264782
Fax(India): +91-11-42321126
Fax(USA): +1-610-980-5937
E-mail : infoATtarupublications.com

Replace AT with @
 
 
 
 
Member Impexonweb.com
All Copyright © reserved 2007 Taru Publications